Rocket 1 Racing

Fourth-place finish in Firecracker 100 at Lernervi...
Top-10 finish in Mountain Moonshine Classic at Smo...
Brandon Sheppard marches to Top-10 finish in Eldor...
Fourth-place finish in Firecracker 100 at Lernervi...

Fourth-place finish in Firecracker 100 at Lernervi...

6/25/2022 -
Rocket1 Racing and Brandon Sheppard returned with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) on Thursday afternoon at Lernerville Speedway (Sarver,
Top-10 finish in Mountain Moonshine Classic at Smo...

Top-10 finish in Mountain Moonshine Classic at Smo...

6/18/2022 -
SHINNSTON, W.Va. (06/20/22) – Rocket1 Racing and Brandon Sheppard competed in Smoky Mountain Speedway’s inaugural Mountain Moonshine Classic over the
Brandon Sheppard marches to Top-10 finish in Eldor...

Brandon Sheppard marches to Top-10 finish in Eldor...

6/11/2022 -
Rocket1 Racing and Brandon Sheppard battled the weather and a talented field of over 120 competitors last week at the second running of the Eldora Mil
Season Stats

Race Stats

  • Races51
  • Wins6
  • Top 524
  • Top 1041

Next Event


Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

2022 - Rocket1 Racing Schedule

Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Brandon Sheppard
Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Brandon Sheppard
Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

2nd

Brandon Sheppard
Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

9th

Brandon Sheppard
Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

9th

Brandon Sheppard
Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

3rd

Brandon Sheppard
Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

4th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

1st

Brandon Sheppard
Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

5th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

9th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

1st

Brandon Sheppard
Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

1st

Brandon Sheppard
Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

1st

Brandon Sheppard
Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

21st

Brandon Sheppard
Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

3rd

Brandon Sheppard
Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

9th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

4th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

18th

Brandon Sheppard
Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A-MAIN

5th

Brandon Sheppard
Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

6th

Brandon Sheppard
Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

12th

Brandon Sheppard
Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Brandon Sheppard
Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Brandon Sheppard
Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN

11th

Brandon Sheppard
Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN - RIVER VALLEY 40

2nd

Brandon Sheppard
Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

DQ

Brandon Sheppard
Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

1st

Brandon Sheppard
Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Brandon Sheppard
Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Brandon Sheppard
Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Brandon Sheppard
May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Brandon Sheppard
May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Brandon Sheppard
May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Brandon Sheppard
May18

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Brandon Sheppard
May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN - TRUCK COUNTRY 50

2nd

Brandon Sheppard
May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN CRST TRANS. SOLUTION

2nd

Brandon Sheppard
May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN:

11th

Brandon Sheppard
May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN SHOW-ME 100

12th

Brandon Sheppard
Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

7th

Brandon Sheppard
Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

14th

Brandon Sheppard
Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

6th

Brandon Sheppard
Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

9th

Brandon Sheppard
Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 1

4th

Brandon Sheppard
Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 2

10th

Brandon Sheppard
Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER 100

4th

Brandon Sheppard
Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dresden, OH

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dresden, OH

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Raceway 7

Conneaut, OH

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Dixie Speedway

Woodstock, GA

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Nov2

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Season Stats

Race Stats

  • Races51
  • Wins6
  • Top 524
  • Top 1041
Valvoline
Seubert Calf Ranches
Rocket Chassis
Ace Metal Works
Durham Racing Engines
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Gunter’s Honey
Hoosier Racing Tires
Integra Racing Shocks
Keyser Manufacturing
Petroff Towing
Slavic Custom Racing Shirts  Decals
Sweet MFG
Accu-Force Shock Dyno
ATL Fuel Cells
Aurora Bearings
Barnes Systems Inc.
Bazell Race Fuels
Beyea Custom Headers
Brown  Miller Racing Solutions
Brinn Transmission
Cometic Gasket
Comp Cams
CP Carrillo
Dohm Cycles
Edelbrock
FIbreworks Composites
Hardrock Powder Coating
Howe Racing Enterprises
Jones Racing Products
Kenny’s Components
Maxima Racing
MSD Ignition
NGK Spark Plugs
Tel Tac
Performance Bodies and Parts
Peterson Fluid Systems
Powers Performance
PRC
Quarter Master
Quick Car
Rocket Pre-Owned Motors
Safecraft
Show Trucks Unlimited
Simpson Race Products
Stealth Racing Carburetors
Strange Oval
Suave Talk
Valvoline Pro-V Racing
Walker Performance Filtration
Weld Racing
Wiles Racing
Wilwood
Winters Rearends
Wrisco
Xceldyne Group
MyRacePass
VP Race Fuels